Reviews

2021-02-26
     
I have had my Porsche serviced by Carl at Momentum for over 10 years, I won't take my car anywhere else.
David Norlin
2021-02-16
     
Great place to have maintenance performed on your car. In and out in a very timely manner. Very friendly staff.
gary nuyt
2021-02-11
     
Sparks was very professional and prompt in the diagnosis and repair.
bruce franco
2021-02-10
     
Great experience. Very professional and polite. Will definitely use Momentum Motorworks again.
Kourtney Brown
2021-02-06
     
If I ever need you I will not hesitate to get there ASAP.
BILL THOMASON
2021-02-05
     
They made me feel like I was a regular customer - very friendly and engaging.
Jim Miller
2021-02-02
     
Truly amazing service every time! The only place I’ll ever take my vehicle for any routine or emergency maintenance! I highly recommend
Frankell Rogers
2021-02-02
     
The staff and front desk person were very friendly, courteous, and attuned to what I needed done.
Bill Eddings
2021-01-27
     
Truly amazing service every time! The only place I’ll ever take my vehicle for any routine or emergency maintenance! I highly recommend
Frankell Rogers
2021-01-26
     
Matt and the team at Momentum went above and beyond to get my M5 back on the road at a reasonable price.
Edie Pickett
2021-01-19
     
BMW Fuel pump, brakes, emergency brake cable bracket - 48 hours!
dwesterfield dwesterfield
2021-01-09
     
Great service as always. I've been using these guys for years. Excellent work in the past on my BMW's and now on my Porsche 911.
Todd Strong
2021-01-09
     
Momentum has maintained several BMWs for me over the last 10 years. I'm always happy when I leave.
Bill Tidwell
2020-12-23
     
Thank you so much for always serving my cars & great customer services. I broke my hood latch trying to let up my hood.
Francine Andrews Commons
2020-12-03
     
Momentum is great. Sparks and the team are extremely knowledgeable and very good communicators.
Jeff Leonard
2020-11-30
     
Thoroughly impressed with my recent experience with Momentum’s staff & service.
Russell White
2020-11-26
     
Great job and good prices compared to dealer. Momentum IS the go-to for your German automobiles hands down. 5 Stars all the way.
j a
2020-11-04
     
Still Great people, great service. we are back for another scheduled service.
Kent Brooks
2020-11-03
     
Good service
Jamal Midani
2020-11-03
     
Fast , very reasonably priced, professional & knowledgeable. Very glad to have found them
kerri pate
2020-11-03
     
Sparks and the staff at Momentum were great to work with and told me upfront the approximate price for services rendered.
Alton Thompson
2020-10-27
     
Always professional, high quality work performed at a fair price.
Joel H
2020-10-20
     
The whole experience at Momentum is wonderful. The customer service is very pleasant, and the technicians are wonderful!
becca brajak
2020-10-20
     
Thank you all for being so professional and friendly...and when I pick up my vehicle from repair both my automobile and myself are happy campers....High Five to Momentum!
Dolly Gaboya
2020-10-10
     
Extremely pleased with the entire experience at Momentum Motorworks. Staff is professional, honest, and fast!
Jennifer Gann
2020-10-10
     
Great service, outstanding professionalism
Wanda Patterson
2020-10-10
     
Great place for car service. Thanks.
Tony Peugh
2020-10-10
     
Professional, yet friendly, service from drop off to pick up. A top notch facility, it impossible not to be impressed.
Dustin Newton
2020-10-10
     
I have used Momentum for several years & have enjoyed a great experience & relationship with them.
Jay Evers
2020-10-10
     
They did a great job at a great price!!
Sharlotta Rowell
2020-10-10
     
Sparks DeMent and Momentum Motorworks surprised me and in a good way! The oil reservoir gasket was also leaking.
Laura Purvis
2020-10-10
     
The work they performed has always been high quality work. Honest information about your car. They show caring work as well. Etc.
Lewis Commons
2020-09-17
     
Fast, accurate, professional. Carl kept me up to date during the repair process
Paul Miller
2020-09-10
     
The entire staff was awesome! Matt made certain no stone was left unturned. Five stars is the least given because they deserve 10.Toya
a nume
2020-09-10
     
In and out in no time. So glad to work with Momentum for two BMWs we own. Thanks to all Again.
steve janchus
2020-09-10
     
Awesome place they are professional, and fast !
Chris Morales
2020-09-10
     
Super fast, excellent attention to detail! Best import repair service in the entire state!
Ashley Renfroe
2020-09-10
     
Great service and always top quality work.
Michael Gale
2020-09-10
     
Matt did a great job helping me deal with an automobile issue during a transitional period that helped me tremendously.
Carl Tucker
2020-09-10
     
The team at Momentum is exceptional. They are friendly, professional and when they tell you something, they mean it.
Scott Recchio
2020-08-10
     
Consistently superior service! My BMW is always serviced in a timely and cost efficient manner.
Paula Reed
2020-08-10
     
Technician did a thorough job and explained in great detail the before and after improvementS to my Vehicle.
Darryl Jones
2020-08-10
     
Mary and Mark are the Best! Had me in and out...💋
Pamela LeFrere
2020-08-10
     
Sparks took care of my car. The repairs got done at a reasonable price.
BL Chambliss, CSCP
2020-08-10
     
Awesome customer service!
Jeff Gross
2020-07-10
     
Good service, very detailed and nicely explained.
Shahidul Ahsan
2020-07-10
     
Clear explanation of the reason for the service and what would be performed. Loaners help with transportation while doing repairs.
Ray Edmondson
2020-07-10
     
Excellent service; quality work; friendly and professional staff
Jill Shearin Driver
2020-07-10
     
As always...Momentum staff rocks!
Angie Simonetti
2020-07-10
     
They did the job quickly and well. They found another problem other than what it was in for and informed with my options and cost.
Terry Johnson
Call Now!