Reviews

2020-11-26
     
Great job and good prices compared to dealer. Momentum IS the go-to for your German automobiles hands down. 5 Stars all the way.
j a
2020-11-04
     
Still Great people, great service. we are back for another scheduled service.
Kent Brooks
2020-11-03
     
Sparks and the staff at Momentum were great to work with and told me upfront the approximate price for services rendered.
Alton Thompson
2020-11-03
     
Fast , very reasonably priced, professional & knowledgeable. Very glad to have found them
kerri pate
2020-11-03
     
Good service
Jamal Midani
2020-10-27
     
Always professional, high quality work performed at a fair price.
Joel H
2020-10-20
     
The whole experience at Momentum is wonderful. The customer service is very pleasant, and the technicians are wonderful!
becca brajak
2020-10-20
     
Thank you all for being so professional and friendly...and when I pick up my vehicle from repair both my automobile and myself are happy campers....High Five to Momentum!
Dolly Gaboya
2020-10-10
     
Great service, outstanding professionalism
Wanda Patterson
2020-10-10
     
Professional, yet friendly, service from drop off to pick up. A top notch facility, it impossible not to be impressed.
Dustin Newton
2020-10-10
     
Great place for car service. Thanks.
Tony Peugh
2020-10-10
     
Extremely pleased with the entire experience at Momentum Motorworks. Staff is professional, honest, and fast!
Jennifer Gann
2020-10-10
     
They did a great job at a great price!!
Sharlotta Rowell
2020-10-10
     
I have used Momentum for several years & have enjoyed a great experience & relationship with them.
Jay Evers
2020-10-10
     
Sparks DeMent and Momentum Motorworks surprised me and in a good way! The oil reservoir gasket was also leaking.
Laura Purvis
2020-10-10
     
The work they performed has always been high quality work. Honest information about your car. They show caring work as well. Etc.
Lewis Commons
2020-09-17
     
Fast, accurate, professional. Carl kept me up to date during the repair process
Paul Miller
2020-09-10
     
In and out in no time. So glad to work with Momentum for two BMWs we own. Thanks to all Again.
steve janchus
2020-09-10
     
Super fast, excellent attention to detail! Best import repair service in the entire state!
Ashley Renfroe
2020-09-10
     
The entire staff was awesome! Matt made certain no stone was left unturned. Five stars is the least given because they deserve 10.Toya
a nume
2020-09-10
     
Awesome place they are professional, and fast !
Chris Morales
2020-09-10
     
Matt did a great job helping me deal with an automobile issue during a transitional period that helped me tremendously.
Carl Tucker
2020-09-10
     
Great service and always top quality work.
Michael Gale
2020-09-10
     
The team at Momentum is exceptional. They are friendly, professional and when they tell you something, they mean it.
Scott Recchio
2020-08-10
     
Consistently superior service! My BMW is always serviced in a timely and cost efficient manner.
Paula Reed
2020-08-10
     
Mary and Mark are the Best! Had me in and out...💋
Pamela LeFrere
2020-08-10
     
Technician did a thorough job and explained in great detail the before and after improvementS to my Vehicle.
Darryl Jones
2020-08-10
     
Sparks took care of my car. The repairs got done at a reasonable price.
BL Chambliss, CSCP
2020-08-10
     
Awesome customer service!
Jeff Gross
2020-07-10
     
Good service, very detailed and nicely explained.
Shahidul Ahsan
2020-07-10
     
Excellent service; quality work; friendly and professional staff
Jill Shearin Driver
2020-07-10
     
Clear explanation of the reason for the service and what would be performed. Loaners help with transportation while doing repairs.
Ray Edmondson
2020-07-10
     
Been a client for about 10 years and totally trust Sparks and the team to always do a great job!
Diane Henderson
2020-07-10
     
They do great work on your car and take super care of you too! 5 ⭐ from me!
Carolyn Esser
2020-07-10
     
They did the job quickly and well. They found another problem other than what it was in for and informed with my options and cost.
Terry Johnson
2020-07-10
     
As always...Momentum staff rocks!
Angie Simonetti
2020-07-10
     
Everyone that I have spoken to or meet have been very nice.
Donald Morrison III
2020-06-10
     
They were very honest and great to work with
Jon L
2020-06-10
     
Well done. Fare price
CJ Morgan
2020-06-10
     
THE BEST SERVICE SHOP IN BIRMINGHAM , because of their INTEGRITY, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, STAND BY THEIR WORD AND THEIR WORK!
faynita london
2020-06-10
     
Matt kept me informed what to expect and when to expect it. He also gave me some options to think about for the future. Thanks again!
Hollywood
2020-06-10
     
Great people who take care of you AND your car--none better!
Sharon DeVaney-Lovinguth
2020-06-10
     
The value is great for the best quality work!
Christian Holcomb
2020-06-10
     
Sparks is honest with me about my car and what is needed.
Sharon Shields
2020-06-10
     
Very experienced team, excellent communication, the facility is first class, always putting the customer first in satisfaction.
Jon Carlson
2020-06-10
     
Great, fast service! Quoted me substantially less than other local competitor. Friendly staff that made the visit easy and quick.
Holly Miller
2020-06-10
     
If I could give 100 stars I would! Most knowledgeable & professional service shop I've ever experienced. Absolutely the BEST!
Lyvonia Rivers
2020-06-10
     
Matt the service manager and Mary the office manager were great to work with in ordering and installing a new set of tires for my BMW X3!
LeeAnna Warren
2020-05-10
     
Rory and his service crew are the best. I trust them to the fullest with my car. They are the best and I would not go any where else.
Joey Saia
2020-05-10
     
Excellent, very attentive service.
M wise
Call Now!